Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Board of Directors


1. Nahar Ahmed Group Chairperson
2. Eshtiaque Ahmed Group Managing Director
3. Selina Ahmed Khan Director
4. Tahmina Samreen Islam Ahmed Director
5. Eshraq Raihan Ahmed Director
6. Advocate Md. Habibul Bashar Independent Director